Business Wire

Welcome to the Business Wire Newsroom

News, media contacts, upcoming events and resources

Business Wire on Twitter

RT @MarshaCollier: The Science of Viral Content: Which Emotions Make Us Share? http://t.co/F8mWlyQ5IR via @buffer http://t.co/RBgbHqIwWt-1 day 11 hours ago
How to Create Visual Content People Actually Want to See [Infographic] http://t.co/PPyS69f1Pz Just bookmark this, you'll use it repeatedly-1 day 12 hours ago
RT @liaakihanson: A picture’s worth a thousand words – but how much for the caption? http://t.co/VIgIK1lIs4 via @BusinessWire-1 day 12 hours ago

Atlanta "Meet the Media" Luncheon

From:
Wednesday, July 18, 2012 12:00 pm EDT (11:00 am CDT, 10:00 am MDT, 9:00 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, July 18, 2012 2:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm CDT, 12:00 pm MDT, 11:00 am PDT)
Duration: 2 Hours

Registration Details:

Please RSVP by email to Matthew Johnson (matthew.johnson@businesswire.com).

Location:

Buckhead Club
3340 Peachtree Rd
Atlanta, GA, 30326
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

Jeremiah McWilliams, the Atlanta Journal-Constitution

Anita Sharpe, Bloomberg News

Stephen Brown, Cohn & Wolfe


Moderator: Ibrey Woodall, Business Wire

Description:

Business Wire Atlanta invites you to join us on Wednesday, July 18th for a panel discussion on online newsroom best practices. This free luncheon includes a discussion with members of the media who will share their insight and knowledge.

This event is free to all attendees, and parking will be validated.