Welcome to the Business Wire Newsroom

News, media contacts, upcoming events and resources

Business Wire on Twitter

#Brands should pay attention to #emailmarketing, says ’s recent survey. See full #infographic:… https://t.co/78lFv2SQYQ-8 hours 56 min ago
RT : Stumped on how to write a #news release? Check out this template to help build your perfect release:… https://t.co/4cesd0LZxO-9 hours 59 min ago
#Instagram launches Story Search for hashtags and locations https://t.co/QV7Uqno8Sx #smm #socialmedia… https://t.co/X9itNgRdtg-12 hours 8 min ago

WEBINAR: How BizWireTV Uses Video to Connect with Modern News Consumers

Business Wire's 15-Minute Expert Webinar Series

Category:

From:
Friday, March 3, 2017 12:00 pm EST (11:00 am CST, 10:00 am MST, 9:00 am PST)
To:
Friday, March 3, 2017 12:15 pm EST (11:15 am CST, 10:15 am MST, 9:15 am PST)
Duration: 15 Minutes

Description:

Learn How Business Wire’s Latest Innovation, BizWireTV, Amplifies Client News Releases Across Digital and Social Channels . . . And How You Can Get Involved!
 
On the next 15-Minute “Business Wire Experts” Webinar Series, learn all about Business Wire’s video news division and how they're using proprietary social media and release engagement data to create a weekly show covering top trending news stories. Discover the types of stories that are seeing the most social engagement and learn about exciting new sponsorship opportunities that can drive measurable results for your news. Watch an episode prior to the webinar to see our most recent content at www.BizWireTV.com.
 
You’ll learn about the following:

-- BizWireTV’s Format and Editorial Structure
-- Why Video is an essential communication tactic for PR professionals
-- BizWireTV’s distribution model and data on the weekly audiences it reaches
-- Turn-key Sponsorship Opportunities and Branded Content capabilities that are built to help you tell your story
-- This webinar is a must for innovative professional communicators who are interested in hearing about how video is changing the public relations industry.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In our 15 Minute Experts webinar series, we share a wide range of tips and best practices designed specifically to increase the impact and ROI of your communications programming. You will come away with useful tips that you can use immediately to get even better results (ROI) for your clients.