Welcome to the Business Wire Newsroom

News, media contacts, upcoming events and resources

Business Wire on Twitter

LAST DAY! Register for ' #social + #digitalmarketing panel on 4/27 with !… https://t.co/R5Ok8HQXUo-1 hour 28 min ago
RT : #ICYMI: visits #BusinessWire & chats about #comms trends, + more. Here's a recap:… https://t.co/gaPmmROnE1-16 hours 40 min ago
Adorable! #TeamBW-17 hours 16 min ago

Meet the Media: DFW Edition

Free Business Wire Dallas Event
From:
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)
Duration: 2 Hours

Registration Details:

Please RSVP via Eventbrite www.bwdfw2016.eventbrite.com *Space for this event is limited; RSVP today!

Location:

InterContinental Dallas
15201 Dallas Pkwy
Addison, TX, 75001
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

Paul O'Donnell
Business Editor, The Dallas Morning News 

Jason Roberson
Managing Editor, Dallas Business Journal

Dalila Thomas
Producer/Writer, KDAF-TV

Robert Francis
Editor, Fort Worth Business Press

Jeremy Hallock

Writer/Contributor, Various Publications

Any additional speakers will be announced at a later date. 

Description:

Join Business Wire for a free media breakfast. You'll have the opportunity to meet with some of DFW's prominent media outlets. This event will be a great opportunity to connect with media professionals by developing new relationships and building upon existing ones. 

We invite you to RSVP today as space is limited. You won't want to miss this engaging event!