[Webinar] Connecting with Hispanic Audiences in Celebration of Hispanic Heritage Month

Business Wire invites you to LatinoWire's 20-Minute Webinar on September 12 at 12:30pm ET

Category:

From:
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 12:30 pm EDT (11:30 am CDT, 10:30 am MDT, 9:30 am PDT)
To:
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 12:50 pm EDT (11:50 am CDT, 10:50 am MDT, 9:50 am PDT)
Duration: 20 Minutes

Speaker(s):

Danny Selnick [Host], Senior Vice President, Business Wire/LatinoWire; Pilar Portela [Host], Media Relations Manager/LatinoWire, Business Wire; Camila Gadala-Maria [Guest Speaker], Senior Account Executive, Pinta, will share a LatinoWire case study.

Description:

Business Wire invites you to LatinoWire's 20-Minute Webinar: Connecting with Hispanic Audiences in Celebration of Hispanic Heritage Month (and throughout the year) on Tuesday, September 12 at 12:30pm ET.

Sign up today to learn how LatinoWire can help you connect with Hispanics of all ages and in the way they want to be reached!

Hispanic Heritage Month (Sept. 15 - Oct. 15) is a time of celebration – of culture and community, and their presence and contribution to the United States. While it’s especially important to get your message out to the Hispanic community during Hispanic Heritage Month, communication and engagement with Hispanic audiences needs to be done all year long. Why? Today’s multi-faceted Hispanic consumer is widely recognized as a cornerstone of any growth initiative for virtually all U.S. industries, and for good reason.

With 57 million Hispanics in the U.S. alone, this group now represents almost 18% of the country’s population and significant spending power. In fact, Hispanic buying power reached $1.4 trillion in 2016 – and we expect it to reach $1.8 trillion by 2021!

This webinar will go over LatinoWire, a U.S. Hispanic service of Business Wire. It will also cover how our service can help you connect with Hispanics of all ages and backgrounds in a variety of ways – via traditional Spanish and English-language media, online, mobile, social media, bloggers and influencers.