Welcome to the Business Wire Newsroom

News, media contacts, upcoming events and resources

Business Wire on Twitter

Don't forget to plug your social info in your release. Here's a quick how-to! https://t.co/0uV2PdpMPV https://t.co/KAjzgfaiNY-5 hours 54 min ago
RT : We like the new #Linkedin page from one of our partners, . Connect for smart, trending #business news https://t.co/dNq5PpCUgs-6 hours 18 sec ago
This Danish wind farm could be 2016's biggest #IPO https://t.co/S7YrQGQkdL x #energy #NASDAQ #stock https://t.co/Rk8lrtgTfS-7 hours 16 min ago

BOSTON: Celebrating 50 Years: Anniversary Reception & Media Mingle

Tuesday, October 4 at 4p.m. ET
From:
Tuesday, October 4, 2011 4:00 pm EDT (3:00 pm CDT, 2:00 pm MDT, 1:00 pm PDT)
To:
Tuesday, October 4, 2011 7:00 pm EDT (6:00 pm CDT, 5:00 pm MDT, 4:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 3 Hours

Registration Details:

Please RSVP by September 30 using the above link (http://bw50boston.eventbrite.com).

Location:

Boston Harbor Hotel
70 Rowes Wharf
Boston, MA, 02110
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

TBA

Description:

Join Business Wire/Boston for a reception in celebration of our 50th anniversary.  Socialize with colleagues, mingle with the media and join us for a champagne toast while watching the sunset over Boston Harbor!

This event is open to Business Wire members, non-members & media professionals & is FREE for all professional communicators.