Welcome to the Business Wire Newsroom

News, media contacts, upcoming events and resources

Business Wire on Twitter

#Brands should pay attention to #emailmarketing, says ’s recent survey. See full #infographic:… https://t.co/78lFv2SQYQ-8 hours 56 min ago
RT : Stumped on how to write a #news release? Check out this template to help build your perfect release:… https://t.co/4cesd0LZxO-9 hours 59 min ago
#Instagram launches Story Search for hashtags and locations https://t.co/QV7Uqno8Sx #smm #socialmedia… https://t.co/X9itNgRdtg-12 hours 8 min ago

Business Wire Media Roundtable & Luncheon

FREE Event Hosted by Business Wire Seattle
From:
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 2:30 pm EST (1:30 pm CST, 12:30 pm MST, 11:30 am PST)
To:
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 4:00 pm EST (3:00 pm CST, 2:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm PST)
Duration: 1 Hour, 30 Minutes

Registration Details:

RSVP by Monday, Feb. 27

Location:

Union Square Boardroom
600 University St.
Seattle, WA, 98101
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

Speakers and their Twitter or LinkedIn profiles:

                1. Michelle Li – Reporter, KING 5  Twitter: @MichelleLiTV

                2. Emily Parkhurst – Editor-In-Chief, Puget Sound Business Journal; Twitter:                           @PSBJeditor

                3. Taylor Soper – Reporter, Geekwire; Twitter: @Taylor_Soper

                4.  Rachel Lerman – Tech Reporter, The Seattle Times; Twitter: @rachelerman

                5.  Anika Anand – Co-Founder, The Evergrey; Twitter: @anikaanand00

                6.  Lauren Foster – Managing Editor, 425 Magazine, 425 Business Magazine,                            South Sound Magazine; Twitter: @LtotheFo

                7.  Bryan Cohen – Principal, Colehour + Cohen (Moderator); Twitter:                                     @bcohen1970

Description:

Join us for @BusinessWire’s next Media Roundtable Discussion. Meet some of Washington’s most prominent media outlets to hear their angle on fake news, Trump Twitter era, pitching dos and don’ts, mobile technology trends and more.  You will participate in small group discussions with executives, editors, reporters and writers from a variety of news outlets including the Puget Sound Business Journal, King5, Geekwire, The Seattle Times, The Evergrey, 425 Magazine, and South Sound Magazine.