Cocktails with Business Wire

Cocktails with Business Wire
From:
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 5:00 pm EDT (4:00 pm CDT, 3:00 pm MDT, 2:00 pm PDT)
To:
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 7:00 pm EDT (6:00 pm CDT, 5:00 pm MDT, 4:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 2 Hours

Registration Details:

RSVP: Jennifer.Doan@businesswire.com

Location:

One King West Hotel & Residence
1 King Street West, Suite Fifteen Hundred
Toronto, ON, M5H 1A1
Canada
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Join the Business Wire team for an evening of networking, food, drinks and a prize giveaway!