Business Wire

Welcome to the Business Wire Newsroom

News, media contacts, upcoming events and resources

Business Wire on Twitter

RT @BulldogReporter: Why Attend This Year's 6th Annual @PRSummit? Don Draper would! Discounted tickets on us! http://t.co/bVcFgaFUo8 http:/…-11 hours 3 min ago
RT @builtinboise: Interested in supporting a community of entrepreneurs and makers? Sponsor us! Hit us up here or by email: sponsors@buil…-11 hours 27 min ago
RT @Garrett_H: 10 Must-Reads for #Communications & #IR Pros http://t.co/qlbFhqr8dr via @BusinessWire http://t.co/vwfob7REcv-11 hours 47 min ago

DENVER: Meet Denver Journalists and Public Relations Professionals Specializing in Targeting the Hispanic Market

From:
Thursday, May 3, 2012 10:30 am EDT (9:30 am CDT, 8:30 am MDT, 7:30 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, May 3, 2012 12:00 pm EDT (11:00 am CDT, 10:00 am MDT, 9:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour, 30 Minutes

Registration Details:

RSVP by May 1 to JoAnne Hirsch, (303) 861-8833 or joanne.hirsch@businesswire.com

Location:

Denver Athletic Club
1325 Glenarm Place
Denver, CO, 80204
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

María Rozman
News Director
KDEN Telemundo Denver

Roberto Martínez-Maestre
General Director
El Hispano

Kim DeVigil
Senior Director, Communications
University of Denver
(former Corporate Spokesperson and Corporate Social Responsibility Manager at MillerCoors specializing in multi-cultural marketing)

Luisa Collins
News Director
Univision Colorado

Moderator:

Daniel Montano
President/CEO
Elevation Creation International

Description:

Learn Tips for Reaching and Pitching Hispanic Media, a Critically Important and Growing Segment of the American Community.

Conference Series events are free for Business Wire members and $20 for non-members.