Business Wire

Welcome to the Business Wire Newsroom

News, media contacts, upcoming events and resources

Business Wire on Twitter

Are you thinking visually? A PR vet, who is doing just that, describes how she did so with News Capsule http://t.co/194RXAfTyz-22 hours 41 min ago
If you’re looking for guidance on Comms industry #leadership and #business, look no further than our latest blog post http://t.co/MjarDaojTD-23 hours 46 min ago
RT @jlwitte: Learn about the impact of press releases and search @businesswire #PR http://t.co/wKhVzJf8Gb-1 day 17 hours ago

HOUSTON: Holiday Happy Hour

Thursday, December 15 at 5pm CT
From:
Thursday, December 15, 2011 6:00 pm EST (5:00 pm CST, 4:00 pm MST, 3:00 pm PST)
To:
Thursday, December 15, 2011 8:00 pm EST (7:00 pm CST, 6:00 pm MST, 5:00 pm PST)
Duration: 2 Hours

Registration Details:

RSVP by December 9th, as space is limited. Please contact Jessica Anderson at 713-871-1900 or via email at jessica.anderson@businesswire.com.

Location:

Sambuca Jazz Café
909 Texas Avenue
Houston, TX, 77002
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

As a sign of appreciation to current and prospective clients, Business Wire Houston will host a Holiday Happy Hour on Thursday, Dec. 15 at Sambuca Jazz Café in the downtown district. The 2-hour event will kick-off at 5 p.m. CT.

Attendees will have the opportunity to mingle while enjoying delicious food and drinks in the beautiful backdrop of the elegant dinner club located in the historic Rice Hotel. Live music and dancing are also on-site. Sambuca is well-known for its eclectic music menu, including sultry singers, crooners, classic rock, Top 40, jazz and Latin rhythms.

This event is FREE for all attendees.