Welcome to the Business Wire Newsroom

News, media contacts, upcoming events and resources

Business Wire on Twitter

RT : . & unveil the new 2018 #FordMustang. See what's new: https://t.co/OM6ExOs9OD #Ford #cars #sportscar… https://t.co/m56M72AO23-13 hours 6 min ago
RT : During your BizWire upload, remember to include your social media tags, which auto-populate realtime feed onto your… https://t.co/N4N5oJk9Jp-13 hours 59 min ago
RT : . to Expand Floor #Trading to All U.S. Equity Securities in 2017. See full expansion plans:… https://t.co/KCnzEKj94n-14 hours 52 sec ago

MIAMI: Media Panel: Online Newsroom Best Practices for Communicators

Meet the Media Luncheon
From:
Friday, November 9, 2012 11:30 am EST (10:30 am CST, 9:30 am MST, 8:30 am PST)
To:
Friday, November 9, 2012 1:30 pm EST (12:30 pm CST, 11:30 am MST, 10:30 am PST)
Duration: 2 Hours

Registration Details:

Please RSVP to Julia.Sotelo@businesswire.com by November 2, 2012. This a free event.

Location:

University of Miami - Newman Alumni Center
6200 San Amaro Drive
Coral Gables, FL, 33146
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

Additional media panelist TBA

Moderator:

Description:

Business Wire Miami invites you to join us for a panel discussion on online newsroom best practices. This free luncheon includes a discussion with members of the media who will share their insights and knowledge.