Business Wire

Welcome to the Business Wire Newsroom

News, media contacts, upcoming events and resources

Business Wire on Twitter

RT @g_grammer13: @BusinessWire @SocCommSU @The_ARF @dianeparrish You've been quoted in my #Storify story "SXW2O PreCommerce Summit" http://…-4 hours 42 min ago
Love it! ^Serena RT @KourtneyBurrows: Geeking out at @BusinessWire HQ. #prgirlproblems http://t.co/12ePT7fhyx-4 hours 43 min ago
RT @g_grammer13: @BusinessWire @dianeparrish You've been quoted in my #Storify story "SXW2O PreCommerce Summit" http://t.co/EFei602iFM-4 hours 43 min ago

PHOENIX: December Open House

December 16 at 7am PT
From:
Friday, December 16, 2011 10:00 am EST (9:00 am CST, 8:00 am MST, 7:00 am PST)
To:
Friday, December 16, 2011 12:30 pm EST (11:30 am CST, 10:30 am MST, 9:30 am PST)
Duration: 2 Hours, 30 Minutes

Registration Details:

Please RSVP to Billy Russell at billy.russell@businesswire.com or call (480) 990-9942 by Monday, December 12, 2011

Location:

Business Wire Phoenix
6991 E. Camelback Road, Suite C-309
Scottsdale, AZ, 85251
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Come visit your local Business Wire newsroom, share a light breakfast with us, network with your colleagues and mingle with your editorial team.

A raffle will be held and new product demos will be available for attendees.

This event is FREE for all attendees.