Welcome to the Business Wire Newsroom

News, media contacts, upcoming events and resources

Business Wire on Twitter

#Publishers Can Now Use #Video #Ads Through 's AMP Pages https://t.co/rQsgKaTCJ6 #marketing https://t.co/Ao8JEVTNr7-11 hours 54 min ago
Inspire your #PR and #marketing efforts with these smart quotations https://t.co/9cmux8noze https://t.co/W8GWjDvem9-12 hours 39 min ago
On : plans to spotlight #NintendoSwitch, tournaments & upcoming game previews at #E32017. Watch… https://t.co/Y58adXS31v-12 hours 55 min ago

PRSA Minnesota Classics Awards 2017

Business Wire Minneapolis is proud to be a Gold Sponsor
From:
Thursday, April 20, 2017 6:30 pm EDT (5:30 pm CDT, 4:30 pm MDT, 3:30 pm PDT)
To:
Thursday, April 20, 2017 9:30 pm EDT (8:30 pm CDT, 7:30 pm MDT, 6:30 pm PDT)
Duration: 3 Hours

Location:

The Machine Shop
300 2nd St. SE
Minneapolis, MN, 55414
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Since 1978, the Minnesota PRSA Classics Awards have recognized hundreds of organizations for excellence in public relations. The Classics are presented annually to public relations practitioners who, in the judgment of their peers, have successfully addressed a communications challenge with exemplary professional skill, creativity and resourcefulness.