(FREE EVENT) Mastering Millennial Media Hosted by Business Wire NY

Business Wire New York Invites You to a Meet The Media Breakfast
From:
Friday, October 13, 2017 8:30 am EDT (7:30 am CDT, 6:30 am MDT, 5:30 am PDT)
To:
Friday, October 13, 2017 10:30 am EDT (9:30 am CDT, 8:30 am MDT, 7:30 am PDT)
Duration: 2 Hours

Registration Details:

RSVP by Monday, October 9 to hannah.herreid@businesswire.com or the Eventbrite link. If you have questions or inquiries, please reach out to Hannah Herreid at (212)752-9600 ext 1323. Please bring photo ID and RSVP as soon as possible as space is limited.

Location:

Business Wire
40 East 52nd Street, 14th Floor
New York, NY, 10022
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

Binna Kim, President & Co-Founder of Vested (Moderator); Baker Machado, Anchor at Cheddar; Erin Lowry, Founder at Broke Millenial; Annie Palmer, Tecnology Stocks Reporter at TheStreet; Kate Taylor, Retail Reporter at Business Insider; Alexandra Finkel, Editorial Operations Director at Bustle

Description:

Join Business Wire - New York and our expert panel for breakfast as we discuss millennial media outlets, audiences, trends, and how publishers are working to evolve in the current media landscape.

Moderator – Binna Kim, President & Co-Founder at Vested

Baker Machado, Anchor at Cheddar

Erin Lowry, Blogger at The Broke Millennial

Annie Palmer, Technology Stocks Reporter at The Street

Kate Taylor, Retail Reporter at Business Insider

Alexandra Finkel, Editorial Operations Director at Bustle

 

***Space is limited so please RSVP as soon as possible***