Meet the Media: Join Business Wire and Southern California News Group

Free Luncheon Event and Q&A to Follow

Category:

From:
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 3:00 pm EDT (2:00 pm CDT, 1:00 pm MDT, 12:00 pm PDT)
To:
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 4:00 pm EDT (3:00 pm CDT, 2:00 pm MDT, 1:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Registration Details:

***Space for this event is limited. Please RSVP today! If you register and are unable to attend, please cancel your Eventbrite RSVP and email Carla.Montebon@businesswire.com.

Location:

Daily Breeze
21250 Hawthorne Blvd. Suite 170
Torrance, CA, 90503
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

About the Event:

Business Wire is partnering with Southern California News Group to provide an in-depth look into the company's media portfolio—including dailies, weeklies, blogs, monthly magazines, and more. Join us Tuesday, August 2 as we hear from Executive Editor Frank Pine and other SCNG staff. There will be a brief Q&A session. Lunch will be provided and the event is free with RSVP.

About Southern California News Group:

With a full suite of multi-platform editorial and advertising products, Southern California News Group (SCNG) is one of the most powerful and influential media companies in Southern California. Our family of eleven (11) daily newspapers, associated websites, social media channels, multiple weekly newspapers and magazines and creative marketing services forms a powerful communications tool that can drive your company’s message home in America’s 2nd largest market. We are an extensive, integrated network of local brands that attract local audiences in markets that matter.