Business Wire

Welcome to the Business Wire Newsroom

News, media contacts, upcoming events and resources

Business Wire on Twitter

RT @Jason: exclusive: @Twitter lets users embed surveys directly into tweets; @EntourageMovie promoting https://t.co/KRKsdRh2ax http://t.co…-5 hours 42 min ago
RT @threejr3: Everything about PR trends — in less than 150 words | @DMNbiz http://t.co/axD3dVhu72 @BusinessWire http://t.co/4IX0l2m8V8-6 hours 23 min ago
Everything you need to know about PR trends — in less than 150 words | @DMNbiz http://t.co/N1O5su5NKu by @CherylHall_DMN (follow her!)-6 hours 35 min ago

WEBINAR: SEO Tips: Penguin-Proof Your Press Release

Wednesday, July 18 at 1PM ET
From:
Wednesday, July 18, 2012 1:00 pm EDT (12:00 pm CDT, 11:00 am MDT, 10:00 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, July 18, 2012 2:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm CDT, 12:00 pm MDT, 11:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Speaker(s):

  • John Sanders, Account Executive, Business Wire Dallas
  • Jessica Lueck, Marketing Associate, Business Wire Los Angeles

Description:

In this webinar we'll offer a broad overview of why SEO matters to your press release efforts and how to deliver content that's compatible with Google's new Penguin update.

We'll tell you what you need to know to get started, show the long term benefits of optimized releases, walk you through an optimized press release and even show you a few tips and tools you can use along the way.

Join us for this practical session on maximizing your press releases' chances of being found, seen and shared online and get on the fast track to becoming a PRO (Press Release Optimizer)!

Please RSVP at this link:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/151756312