Business Wire

Welcome to the Business Wire Newsroom

News, media contacts, upcoming events and resources

Business Wire on Twitter

RT @Adweek: Per the #AdweekChat crowd, Instagram needs: 1. Clickable links 2. Desktop uploads 3. Scheduling 4. Analytics 5. Carousels for n…-35 min 35 sec ago
RT @MarshaCollier: Have you tried Facebook Live Video? Expanding Product to More People via @Businesswire https://t.co/b8VVX9cura-43 min 18 sec ago
RT @LiveList: News: #GrammyLive to show exclusive #TheGRAMMYs LIVE content. Read more on @BusinessWire -> https://t.co/3e54zkGMjb https://t…-43 min 31 sec ago

TORONTO: Social Media Breakfast 2012

February 14 at 8:30 AM ET
From:
Tuesday, February 14, 2012 8:30 am EST (7:30 am CST, 6:30 am MST, 5:30 am PST)
To:
Tuesday, February 14, 2012 10:00 am EST (9:00 am CST, 8:00 am MST, 7:00 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour, 30 Minutes

Location:

Toronto Board of Trade
1 First Canadian Place
Toronto, M5X 1C1
Canada
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

Speakers:
Martin Waxman
Principal, Martin Waxman Communications
Senior Counselor, Thornley Fallis Communications
Social Media Instructor at McMaster University

Sean Pasternak
Reporter, Bloomberg News

Matt Hartley
Editor, Financial Post Tech Desk

Erin Bury
Director, Content & Communications, Sprouter.com

Description:

February 14, 2012
8:30 am - 9:00 am: Sign-in and breakfast
9:00 am - 10:00 am: In Session


Business Wire Canada
is pleased to announce its first event of 2012 in celebration of Social Media Week Toronto! 


Our distinguished panel comprises social media experts from varying professional backgrounds. Hear them share their individual takes on the growing trends in social media, outlook for 2012, case studies and tips on making the most of all your social media initiatives!

Have specific questions for our experts? Not a problem! Tailor the discussion to your interests during the Q&A hosted by our panelists.  

VIEW THE EVENT WEBCAST ARCHIVE:
http://www.snwebcastcenter.com/custom_events/business-wire-20120214/site/index.php?referral=