Business Wire

Welcome to the Business Wire Newsroom

News, media contacts, upcoming events and resources

Business Wire on Twitter

RT @CTVCalgary: Photo gallery: Canada Day - Celebrating 148 years! http://t.co/kYFaWUyK4Z http://t.co/26MWoFtDs7-13 hours 56 min ago
RT @trinalaird: Congratulations to @BusinessWire Founder #LoreyLokey as he receives honorary doctorate from #TelAviv University http://t.co…-14 hours 2 min ago
We at @BusinessWire are hiring in the US and Canada! Come join our expanding team! http://t.co/kGJObN1sKk http://t.co/AhfgL5A6xj-14 hours 24 min ago

WEBINAR: Getting Your Press Release to Rank: Optimizing Press Releases for Search Engines

Category:

From:
Wednesday, November 16, 2011 1:00 pm EST (12:00 pm CST, 11:00 am MST, 10:00 am PST)
To:
Wednesday, November 16, 2011 2:00 pm EST (1:00 pm CST, 12:00 pm MST, 11:00 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Speaker(s):

John Sanders, Business Wire Account Executive, Dallas

Jessica Lueck, Business Wire Marketing Associate, Los Angeles

Description:

In this webinar we'll offer a broad overview of why SEO matters to your press release efforts.

We'll tell you what you need to know to get started, show the long term benefits of optimized releases, walk you through an optimized press release and even show you a few tips and tools you can use along the way.

Join us for this practical session on maximizing your press releases' chances of being found, seen and shared online and get on the fast track to becoming a PRO (Press Release Optimizer)!

John Sanders, Business Wire Account Executive, Dallas and
Jessica Lueck, Business Wire Marketing Associate, Los Angeles

10 AM Pacific/ noon Central/1 PM Eastern time
Title: Getting Your Press Release to Rank: Optimizing Press Releases for Search Engines
Date: Wednesday, November 16, 2011
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST

Archive: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/765041665

Powerpoint: http://www.slideshare.net/businesswire/press-release-seo-webinar-powerpoint