Welcome to the Business Wire Newsroom

News, media contacts, upcoming events and resources

Business Wire on Twitter

RT : #Holidays are a time for giving back. Kudos to & #DHL for their charitable initiatives! |… https://t.co/JMt2Ns8rQ1-25 min 4 sec ago
RT : Thanks for the great #GivingTuesday recap! Proud to give back over $165K to our #nonprofit clients https://t.co/vvK8CyNyIR-1 hour 25 min ago
How Kept Fake #News Out https://t.co/v2DBdjIr0Z x https://t.co/Sq6p0xCoKB-1 hour 36 min ago

NEWPORT BEACH: What is the Future of PR? (50th Anniversary Event)

Wednesday, October 19 at 8:30 am PT
From:
Wednesday, October 19, 2011 11:30 am EDT (10:30 am CDT, 9:30 am MDT, 8:30 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, October 19, 2011 2:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm CDT, 12:00 pm MDT, 11:00 am PDT)
Duration: 2 Hours, 30 Minutes

Registration Details:

Please RSVP to Kathy Tomasino at kathy.tomasino@businesswire.com.

Location:

Hotel Hanford
Promenade Ballroom 3131 Bristol Street
Costa Mesa, CA, 92626
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

Speakers:
Chris Casacchia, Staff Reporter, Orange County Business Journal
Caroline Wong, Production Manager, Freedom Communications
 
Moderator:
Kirsten Wright, Social Marketing Director, Social 5150

Description:

Wednesday, October 19 at 8:30 am PT

 

Please join Business Wire Newport Beach for breakfast & help us celebrate our 50th Anniversary! We'll start your morning with an interactive panel discussion about how communications has changed in the last 50 years and what the future holds for our industry. We'll also raise a toast to thank you for helping make the last 50 years special!

 

This event is FREE for Business Wire members & $20 for non-members.